Friedrich Reiffert

Harald Nüllmann


Steuerberater

Diplom- Finanzwirt





Steuerberater








 

 

 


Martina Lenartz

Steuerfachangestellte

Mitarbeiterin seit 1982

Durchwahl: 02324 9338-13

E-Mail: m.lenartz@stb-reiffert-nuellmann.de

 





Simone Schäfer

Steuerfachangestellte

Mitarbeiterin seit 1982

Durchwahl: 02324 9338-12

E-Mail: s.schaefer@stb-reiffert-nuellmann.de





Marcus Siever

Steuerfachangestellter

Mitarbeiter seit 1983

Durchwahl: 02324 9338-28

E-Mail: m.siever@stb-reiffert-nuellmann.de





Claudia Stolka

Steuerfachangestellte

Mitarbeiterin seit 1995

Durchwahl: 02324 9338-11

E-Mail: c.stolka@stb-reiffert-nuellmann.de





Anja Marker

Steuerfachangestellte

Mitarbeiterin seit 2001

Durchwahl: 02324 9338-14

E-Mail: a.marker@stb-reiffert-nuellmann.de

 





Olga Dill

Kfm.-Ang. z. Datenerfassung

Mitarbeiterin seit 2002

Durchwahl: 02324 9338-17

E-Mail: o.dill@stb-reiffert-nuellmann.de

 





Astrid Rusche

Steuerfachangestellte

Mitarbeiterin seit 2014

Durchwahl: 02324 9338-21

E-Mail: a.rusche@stb-reiffert-nuellmann.de

 





Marion Terlau

 

Mitarbeiterin seit 2017

Durchwahl: 02324 9338-20

E-Mail: m.terlau@stb-reiffert-nuellmann.de


Zurück zur Startseite